PSL 2023Multan Sultan Squad & Players List PSL 2023

Multan Sultan Squad & Players List PSL 2023

Multan Sultans all players list and squad consists of 18 players. The final squad of MS includes 13 players from Pakistan, and the remaining are foreign. MS picked their 16 players in the PSL draft, while the other two were selected during the supplementary pick.

Multan Sultan Full and Final Squad for PSL 2023

Multan Sultan retains most of the players from last season. A few famous players from last season are Muhammad Rizwan, Shan Massod, Khudhdil Shah, Rillee Rossouw, and Tim David. Let’s watch the Multan Sultan Squad:

Muhammad RizwanBatsman (C)PlatinumPakistan
David MillerBatsmanPlatinumSouth Africa
Joshua LittleBowlerPlatinumIreland
Khushdil ShahAll RounderDiamondPakistan
Shan MasoodBatsmanDiamondPakistan
Rilee RossowBatsmanDiamondSouth Africa
Tim DavidBatsmanGoldAustralia
Akeal HosainAll RounderGoldWest Indies
Shahnawaz DhaniBowlerGoldPakistan
Usman KhanBatsmanSilverPakistan
Anwar AliAll RounderSilverPakistan
Muhammad SarwarAll RounderSilverPakistan
Sameen GulBowlerSilverPakistan
Usama MirBowlerSilverPakistan
Abbas AfridiBowlerEmergingPakistan
Ihsan UllahBatsmanEmergingPakistan
Arafat MinhasAll RounderSupplementaryPakistan
Adil RashidBowlerSupplementaryEngland
Kieron PollardAll RounderWest Indies
Ammad ButtAll RounderPakistan
Multan Sultan’s Team Squad and Players in PSL 2023

Multan Sultan Batting Line UP

  • David Miller
  • Muhammad Rizwan
  • Shan Masood
  • Tim David
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Usman Khan
  • Ihsan Ullah

Multan Sultan Bowling Line Up

  • Joshua Little
  • Shahnawaz Dhani
  • Usama Mir
  • Abbas Afridi
  • Sameen Gull
  • Anwar Ali
  • Ammad Butt

Read More: Peshawar Zalmi Squad in PSL 8 2023

multan sultan psl 8 squad

Multan Sultan Foreign Players List

Multan Sultan has picked six foreign players for PSL 2023. Tim David, Joshua Little, Akeal Hussain, Kieron Pollard, Adil Rasheed, and Rillee Rossuow are foreign players in the MS squad.
Tim David and Rille Roussow are retained from last season due to their brilliant performances in PSL 2022.

Tim DavidAustralianGold
David MillerSouth AfricanPlatinum
Rillee RossuwSouth AfricanDiamond
Akeal HussainWest IndianGold
Adil RasheedEnglishSupplementary
Kieron PollardWest Indian
Joshua LittleIrishPlatinum
Foreign Players in MS

Multan Sultan Captain and Wicket Keeper

Muhammad Rizwan is the captain of Multan Sultans in PSL. He has been leading the side for the last two seasons and bringing new energy. He won the first-ever title for MS in PSL 2021. In PSL 2023, Multan played the final but unfortunately lost to LQ.
As everyone knows, he has been a regular wicketkeeper for the Pakistani team and MS for a few years. That’s why it is evident that Muhammad Rizwan will be the wicketkeeper of MS for PSL 2023.

Multan Sultans Batting and Bowling Coach

Andy Flower is the batting coach of Multan Sultan for PSL 2023. He is the pioneer coach of aggressive cricket. He totally changed the playing style of every team as a coach, either It is a national side like England or MS in PSL and LSG in IPL.
Mushtaq Ahamd is the bowling coach of Multan. He joined the team in their first season, and team management continued with him due to his experience and player management skills.

Read More: Lahore Qalandars PSL 8 Squad 2023

Multan Sultans Team Owner and CEO

Alamgir Khan Tareeni is the owner of Multan Sultans. Ali Khan Tareen, the son of a famous Pakistani politician, was the first owner of MS, but due to some conflicts and other business activities, he stepped off. Famous sports journalist and analyst Haider Azhar is the CEO of MS. Previously; he was doing a sports Show on Sama News.

What is Playing 11 of MS Today?

Playing 11 of MS for Today’s Match is Muhammad Rizwan, Shan Masood, Khudhdil Shah, David Miller, Rilee Rossouw, Tim David, Akeal Hussain, Abbas Afridi, Shahnawaz Dhani, Joushua Little

Who is the captain and vice Captain of Multan Sultans?

Muhammad Rizwan is the captain and Shan Masood is the vice-captain of MS.

Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular