IPL 2023IPL Yesterday Match MI vs RCB Result, Winner, Squad

IPL Yesterday Match MI vs RCB Result, Winner, Squad

Who Won IPL 2023 Yesterday Match?

Check IPL 2023 Yesterday’s match result, winner, squad, the man of the match, and playing 11.

IPL yesterday match was played between RCB vs MI. RCB beat Mumbai Indians by 8 Wickets.

Who Won Yesterday IPL Match LSG vs DC 2023?

Yesterday IPLMatch Number05
Yesterday IPL MatchMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Timing8:00 PM
Who Won IPL Match YesterdayRCB won by 8 wickets

MI vs RCB Yesterday Match Scorecard

Mumbai Indians171/7 in 20 Overs
Royal Challengers Bangalore172/2 in 16.2 Overs
RCB vs MI Match Score Card

Result: RCB won by 8 Wickets.

Yesterday Man of The Match in IPL 2023

A player who played the most impactful innings with the bat or ball for their team, which helped their team win the game, is rewarded as the man of the match.

Faf du Plessis from RCBwon man of the match awards against MI last night. He scores 73 runs on 43 balls.

Player of The MatchTeamWickets
Faf du PlessisLucknow Super Giants73 runs 43 balls
Man of the Match in Yesterday IPL Match

Who Score Most Runs in Yesterday IPL Match?

Tilak Varma from Mumbai Indians scored the most runs in yesterday match in IPL. He scores 84 runs on 46 balls with a strike rate of 182.

Player NameTilak Varma
Runs84 Runs on 46 Balls
Most Runs in Yesterday’s IPL Match

Who take Most Wickets in Yesterday IPL Match?

Karn Sharma take most wickets in yesterday match between MI and RCB. He took two wickets for RCB by conceding 32 runs.

Karn SharmaRCB324.02
Most Wickets in Yesterday IPL Match

Who Hit Most Sixes in Yesterday Match in IPL 2023?

Faf du Plessis from RCB hit the most sixes in yesterday match against MI. He smashes 6 long sixes and five 4s.

Faf du PlessisRCB65
Most Sixes in Yesterday IPL Match

Playing XI in Yesterday IPL Match

Faf du Plessis led RCB and Rohit Sharma captained Mumbai Indians last night. Dinesh Karthik was wicket keeper for RCB while Ishan Kishan was for Mumbai Indians. Below is the full playing XI for yesterday match between RCB and MI is

MI vs RCB Playing XI

MI PlayersRCB Players
Rohit Sharma (c)Virat Kohli
Ishan Kishan Faf du Plessis (c)
Cameron GreenDinesh Karthik
Suryakumar YadavGlenn Maxwell
Tilak VarmaMichael Bracewell
Nehal WadheraShahbaz Ahmed
Tim DavidHarshal Patel
Hrithik ShokeenAkash Deep
Arshad KhanReece Topley
Piyush ChawlaMohammed Siraj
MI vs RCB Playing XI

The 16th season of IPL 2023 started on the 31st of March 2023 between a match against CSK and GT. In the last 15 seasons, IPL became the biggest brand of cricket and one of the most watched sports events around the globe.

In IPL 2023 10 teams (Chennai Super Kings, Gujrat Titans, Lucknow Super Giants, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajasthan Royals, Punjab Kings, Mumbai Indians, Dehli Capitals, Sun Risers Hyderabad, and Kolkata Knight Rides ) will compete to win the title. Last year, Gurjat Titans won the title under Hardik Pandya captaincy by beating CSK in the Final.

Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular